Press "Enter" to skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Shut The Fuck Up - Fornicator - Fornicator (Vinyl, LP)

Download Shut The Fuck Up - Fornicator - Fornicator (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Whoreship Records - WHS-001 • Format: Vinyl LP Album, Limited Edition • Country: Belgium • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal, Grindcore


Blue Bells Ring - The Browns (3) - Rockin Rollin Browns (Vinyl, LP), Desert Heir - Nightmare And The Cat - Simple (Vinyl, LP, Album), Change Of Heart - Toto - Isolation (Vinyl, LP, Album), Oby Nine - Crosstown (File, MP3), Walter & Gail - Tomte - Buchstaben Über Der Stadt (CD, Album), Bring Bring - Various - Drill (CD), Wheres Jonny Gone - Various - Punk Occupation International (DVD), Sonic Bloom - Give (4) - Electric Flower Circus (Vinyl, LP, Album), Indignados - Keny Arkana - Tout Tourne Autour Du Soleil (CD, Album), The Who - Im A Boy (Vinyl), Cabaret Voltaire - Dont Argue (Dance) (Vinyl), The Visit - Cal Tjader ▪ Carmen McRae - Heat Wave (Vinyl, LP, Album), Treibjagd - Demir & Seymen - Treibjagd EP (File, MP3)


  1. Kigajas   Voodooshakar 11.11.2019
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Fornicator - Fornicator at Discogs. Complete your Fornicator collection/5(25).
  2. Tausho   Dolkree 17.11.2019
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Fornicator on Discogs/5(13).
  3. Shaktizuru   Bar 21.11.2019
    Fornicator - Fornicator - Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account CDs & Vinyl Go Search 5/5(2).
  4. Samugis   Fenrikora 13.11.2019
    Get On Your Knees And Fuck My Dog: B Plastic Fucking Cunt: B Dumped On The Side Of The Road: B Shut The Fuck Up: B 8 Seconds Of Fury: B My Fantasy Is To Fuck You: B This Hammer And Screwdriver: B My Last Victim: B Bodies You'll Never Find: B Their Time Will Come: B Peek At You5/5(1).
  5. Nasar   Aranris 21.11.2019
    Explore releases from Fornicator at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Fornicator at the Discogs Marketplace.
  6. Akinobei   Malarisar 21.11.2019
    21 Shut the Fuck Up 22 8 Seconds of Fury 23 My Fantasy Is to Fuck You
  7. Mooguzahn   Mezshura 19.11.2019
    Track List I'm A Goddamn Rapist Destroy These Cunts You Are Garbage to me Sexy Pose Secret Fantasy Just Let Me Rot Tortured Whore Covered Wagon The Lodge What The Fuck Was He Thinking Poop Deck Pappy Anti-Social Masturbator Beaten Black And Blue Orgasms Of Blood I Got You Fucking Kid Bitch Faggot Massacre/My Confession I'm Checking You Out Get On Your Knees And Fuck My .
  8. Shakakus   Sanos 14.11.2019
    This DEMO was recorded, guess it, in , with a three-piece line up featuring Rob Fornicator on vocals, Stroker Ace on guitar and bass and Sexy Necrodeziac on drums. Their style was pretty intense, reminding me a lot early Pungent Stench, which is also covered with their classic Just Let Me Rot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *